• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png

25 September 2020, 7.30pm


Roter Salon

Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann, violoncello


Fr, 25 Sept. 2020, 7.30pm 

Roter Salon

Wipplingerstraße 20/EG, 1010 Wien
Free admission



Compositions by Leo BRAUNEISS, Christoph CECH, Ursula ERHART-SCHWERTMANN, Hannes HEHER, Sonja HUBER and Ferdinand WEISS


The current Covid regulations apply to the event.
Advance registration at office@inoek.at is required.

NÖ Musikedition – Notenkataloge

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.