• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png

8 September 2023, Konzerthaus Weinviertel, Ziersdorf


Photo: Schewig Fotodesign

World premiere of the prize-winning work of the composition competition of INÖK, Allegro Vivo and Musikfabrik Niederösterreich; supported by the Cultural Department of the Province of Lower Austria.

Under the title "Mutters Klavier", "Leise atmen alle Blumen" by Philipp Manuel Gutmann was premiered on September 8, 2023 at the Konzerthaus Weinviertel in Ziersdorf. The Altenberg Trio (Christopher Hinterhuber, piano, Ziyu He, violin and Christoph Stradner, violoncello) played the composer's award-winning piano trio in his presence. The concert was complemented by humorous texts read by Cornelius Obonya.

NÖ Musikedition – Notenkataloge

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.