• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png


MAX BRAND Ensemble im Porgy & Bess, Wien

Michael Mantler copyright Hannes Reisinger

Fotos vom Konzert am 10.9. und 11.9.2016 im Porgy & Bess in Wien.

  • david-dsc03125
  • dsc03089
  • himiko-dsc03158
  • himiko-mbe-dsc03170 1
  • mantler-dsc03175
  • mbe_dsc03186
  • mm_porgy_dscf5029
  • mm_porgy_dscf5031-pano
  • mm_porgy_dscf5055
  • mm_porgy_dscf5104-pano
  • mm_porgy_dscf5112-pano
  • mm_porgy_dscf5140
  • mm_porgy_dscf5142
  • mm_porgy_dscf5199

Copyright INÖK bzw. Hannes Reisinger

Die Fotos dürfen mit dem Zusatz Fotos: Hannes Reisinger frei verwendet werden.


"Comment c'est"

Samstag, 10. September & Sonntag, 11. September 2016, 20.30 Uhr

Porgy & Bess, Riemergasse 11

1010 Wien


MAX BRAND Ensemble

Himiko Paganotti: voice 
Michael Mantler: trumpet
David Helbock: piano

Max Brand Ensemble
Christoph Cech: conductor
Annegret Bauerle: flute
Peter Tavernaro: oboe
Gregor Narnhofer: clarinet
Eberhard Reiter: bass clarinet
Balduin Wetter: horn
Tobias Ennemoser: tuba
Joanna Lewis: violin
Simon Frick: violin
Simon Schellnegger: viola
Arne Kircher: cello
Hannes Enzlberger: bass
Voland Székely: vibraphone, marimba


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.