• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png

Konzert am 10.7.2021 im Roten Salon

v.l.n.r.: Ulf-Diether Soyka (Komponist), Philipp Manuel Gutmann (Komponist), Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann (Präsidentin INÖK), Elisabeth Aigner-Monarth, Johannes Kretz, Joanna Lewis, Annegret Bauerle, Richard Graf, Joe Pinkl

MAX BRAND Ensemble:

Joanna Lewis, Violine
Annegret Bauerle, Flöte
Joe Pinkl, Posaune
Elisabeth Aigner-Monarth, Klavier
Johannes Kretz, Leitung Soundpainting

Richard Graf, künstlerische Leitung

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.