• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png

INÖK-Wettbewerb 15.11.2022 in der Musikschule Krems

Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer des INÖK-Wettbewerbs 2022

Jury von l.n.r.: Richard Graf, Barbara Ortner, Alexander Kastner, Hubert Pöll, Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.