• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png

INÖK-Wettbewerb 15.11.2023 in der Musikschule Krems

Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer und Jury des INÖK-Wettbewerbs 2023

Jury v.l.n.r.: Barbara Ortner, Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann, Alexander Kastner, Richard Graf, Hubert Pöll


Fotocredit: INÖK


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.