• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png

Konzert am 14.10.2023 im Schloss Liesing

Ensemble konvergenzen:
Hans Pichler, Flöte
Rupert Stelzer, Saxophon
Andreas Wykydal, Klavier

Johannes Kretz, Live-Elektronik



Fotocredit: INÖK










We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.