• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png

6 October 2020, 7.30pm

Tue, 6 Oct. 2020, 19.30

Lazarist Church

Kaiserstraße 7, 1070 Vienna

Johann Simon Kreuzpointner, organ

Joanna Lewis, violin

Cinzia Zanovello, Soprano


Works by Leo Brauneiss, Karen De Pastel, Johann Simon Kreuzpointner, Wolfgang Nening, Ulf-Diether Soyka, Wolfram Wagner, Ferdinand Weiss and Herbert Zagler

Free admission

The current Covid regulations apply to the event.





NÖ Musikedition – Notenkataloge

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.