• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png

Live stream concert from the Alte Schmiede

Link to the live stream: https://youtu.be/shEEZQRvULk



Wed, 18 November 2020, 20.00

Live stream: https://youtu.be/shEEZQRvULk

Hedenborg Trio

Wilfried Kazuki HEDENBORG, violin
Bernhard Naoki HEDENBORG, violoncello
Julian Yo HEDENBORG, piano


Philipp Manuel Gutmann: „Kennst du das Land..."
Daniel Castoral: Phantasie über Status Quo
Hans-Dieter Klein:Piano Piece op. 34
Horst Ebenhöh: Einige Minuten für Klaviertrio
Herbert Zagler: Notturno and Capriccio op. 189

A cooperation of INÖK - Interessengemeinschaft Niederösterreichische KomponistInnen (www.inoek.at) and the Alte Schmiede Kunstverein Wien (www.alte-schmiede.at)




NÖ Musikedition – Notenkataloge

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.