• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png

31 October 2021, Forte dei Marmi, Villa Bertelli

Sonntag, 31 October 2021, 5pm
Forte dei Marmi, Villa Bertelli

Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann, violoncello
Richard Graf, guitar 

Compositions by: Ludwig van Beethoven, Leopold Brauneiss, Christoph Cech, Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann, Mauro Giuliani, Richard Graf, Joseph Haydn, Sonja Huber und Adriane Muttenthaler

A cooperation of Sentieri Musicali in collaboration with INÖK - Interessengemeinschaft Niederösterreichische KomponistInnen (www.inoek.at)





NÖ Musikedition – Notenkataloge

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.